I ♥ Green


Snapshot_53448

I ♥ Green                Snapshot_53447
hair:pr!tty – Julie – / by Karla Marama / new at The Chapter Four
sweater:/// offbeat /// How to stay WARM this winter : one : 9 * / by BonnieTriendle / new at The Chapter Four
pants:{mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Destroyed Wash
boots:AMERIE – Sheepskin Boots(I) / by Amerie Spitteler / new at The Chapter Four
hat::NuDoLu: Bonnet en tulle (resize) – Etoile nuit / by Neuilles Neuman / new at The Chapter Four
bag:{Sleepy Eddy} LeatherBostonBag (blackwatch) RARE / by Metro Moonwall / Arcade Gacha
muff:.Atomic. {Gacha} Critter Comfort – Black Bear Scarf /by Ivy Graves / Arcade Gacha
dog:.tsg. Yorkie Hairbow – Caramel / by Eilfie Sugarplum / Arcade Gacha

14_8f8 – Granny’s Winter Cottage – Throw Rug / by 8f8 / Arcade Gacha
*ionic* Oh deer my / by lakua Arriaga / new at The Chapter Four
*ionic* Fox whit gifts / by lakua Arriaga / new at The Chapter Four
*ionic* – Los Puntitos –
floorplan. librarian cart / mint
floorplan. leaning chalkboards

I ♥ Green” への3件のフィードバック

  1. ピンバック: I ♥ Green | BloggingSL

コメントを残す